Learning the Art of Writing


It has been a strange time and always is when anyone moves, find things I had not seen for a while like the letter my daughter sent me when I was in Dublin… fond memories throwing things out that I prevoiusly thought I needed. Boxing all my note book up and not being able to find anything…. well anyway we are in the new house and all three of us back together again is great strange but great…
 
At last the settling period is over and we are adjusting to the new house it is a lovely space much like this………
 
 
Leave a Reply

